Shampoing en Barre

$15.99

65 g (2.3 oz)

Tout en brillance. Sans eau. Offrez-vous des soins délicats pour vos cheveux à base de plantes et de minéraux à 100 %. Laissez tomber les emballages de plastique à usage unique. Changez votre routine et changez le monde avec notre barre de shampoing sans eau haut de gamme. Des cheveux splendides sans gaspiller une goutte. Essayez-la, vous l’adorerez.

Pour que votre barre dure plus longtemps, laissez-la sécher sur un porte-savon drainant loin des gouttes d'eau et de l'humidité. En l'utilisant et en la rangeant adéquatement, elle devrait vous offrir environ 50 à 75 lavages. C'est l'équivalent d'environ 1 l de shampoing liquide et quelques bouteilles de plastique de moins sur la Terre (yé!).

Nos ingrédients: Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin, Ledum Groenlandicum Water Extract, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Tocopherol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Panthenol, Althaea Officinalis Root Powder.

Certifié Leaping Bunny - Jamais testé sur les animaux

Fait au Canada

SHIPPING INFORMATION >>

Related Products

Avis des clients

Based on 2 reviews Écrire un avis

You are now on the notification list, please check your inbox for our confirmation email!

Register Account

Sign In

Shampoo Bar

$13.99

65 g (2.3 oz)

All shine. No water. Gentle care for your hair made from 100% plant and mineral-based ingredients is in. Single-use plastic packaging is out. Make a difference in the world and in your daily routine with our high-quality water-free shampoo bar. Great looking hair without wasting a drop. Try it, you’ll love it.

To keep your bar around for a while, leave it out to dry on a self-draining soap dish away from splashes and humidity. If used and stored properly, it should last you for about 50 to 75 washes. That's equivalent to approximately 1 litre of liquid shampoo, which means a couple of plastic bottles out of circulation (yeah!).

WHAT IT’S MADE OF (PLANT-BASED):

Sodium Coco Sulfate*, Kaolin*, Ledum Groenlandicum Extract*, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate*, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*, Glycerin*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract*, Tocopherol*, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Seed Oil*, Panthenol, Althaea Officinalis Root Powder*.

Certified Leaping Bunny - Never tested on animals

Made in Canada

SHIPPING INFORMATION >>

Related Products

Customer ReviewsRecommendations

Based on 9 reviewsBasé sur 9 recommendations Write a reviewÉcrire une recommendation